Program Leadership
Association Bylaws

The bylaws that govern Pocatello American Legion Baseball Program were outdated. The Board of Directors has decided to revise them.

The changes made by the Board have been delineated in a "redline" version, posted below.  A clean version of the new document is also posted to make it easier to read. For reference, a current copy of the bylaws is also posted.  

Each document is available in PDF form.  

PLEASE NOTE - These changes are not official yet.  They can only be implemented after approval at a General Association Meeting. The next meeting is scheduled for January 19th, 2022, at 7:00 PM and will be held at the Veterans Memorial Building located at 300 North Johnson in Pocatello.  

The Board invites you to attend the meeting as this is your opportunity to ask questions or voice any concerns you may have.  

Best Regards,

Justin Wilhelm, President

Board of Directors

Pocatello American Legion Baseball

PROGRAM LEADERSHIP
Board of Directors

Justin Wilhelm
208-251-0502

jcwilhelm75@gmail.com

Marti Gunderson

208-589-8816

marti.gunderson5@gmail.com

Misty Foltz

208-251-2970

mistifoltz4@gmail.com

Dani Summerill

208-221-8093

danisumm11@gmail.com

Chad Tolman

208-241-7891

tolpackreds@icloud.com

Dave Winn

208-521-7235

akawinn2@gmail.com

Tracy Moore

208-317-8406

tmoore@miicor.com

Rob Evans

208-406-1006

robe@ams-samplers.com

Scott Serrano

208-681-4796

scott.serrano@onsemi.com

Kristen Snyder

208-390-5542

audacitydanceschool@gmail.com

Dustin Knowles

208-251-3636

dustinkk332@yahoo.com

Executive Committee

Randy Sluder

208-221-1974

RandySluder@gmail.com

Alli Flores

208-680-3628

alli.flores@pccs.k12.id.us

Brandon Nate

208-339-7482

Natebran96@gmail.com

Boe Simmons

208-241-0876

BJSimmons1970@gmail.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

Thanks for submitting!